Report an act of harassment, intimidation and bullying by clicking here

Download the HIB's Policies here!

Districtwide Anti-Bullying Coordinator



Dr. Susan Breton
susan.breton@motsd.org
973-691-4008 x8310

Mount Olive High School







Zach Heeman
zachary.heeman@motsd.org
973-691-4006 x5307

Jacqueline Skutka
jacqueline.skutka@motsd.org
973-927-2208  X7304

Mount Olive Middle School







Megan Troup
megan.troup@motsd.org
973-691-4006  X5304

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School


 
Melissa Roman
melissa.roman@motsd.org
973-691-4002  X6305
 
Mountain View Elementary School


 
Kate Devins
kathryn.devins@motsd.org
973-927-2201  X1306
 
Sandshore Elementary School


 
Elena Melekos
elena.melekos@motsd.org
973-691-4003  X3306
 
Tinc Road Elementary School


 
Lisa Barba
lisa.barba@motsd.org
973-927-2203  X2306
 

2018-2019 Certified HIB Grades Download
2017-2018 Certified HIB Grades Download
2017-2018 HIB Self Assessment Results Download
HIB Grades 2016-2017 Download

Sandshore Elementary School

Sandshore Elementary School
498 Sandshore Rd
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4003

Visit Website

Mountain View Elementary School

Mountain View Elementary School
118 Cloverhill Drive
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2201

Visit Website

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School

Chester M. Stephens Elementary School
99 Sunset Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4002

Visit Website

Tinc Road School

Tinc Road School
24 Tinc Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2203

Visit Website

Mt. Olive Middle School

Mt. Olive Middle School
160 Wolfe Road
Budd Lake, NJ 07828
973-691-4006

Visit Website

Mt. Olive High School

Mt. Olive High School
18 Corey Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
973-927-2208

Visit Website